Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada - http://www.ats-sea.agr.gc.ca/sea-mer/hs-inf-eng.htm
Aquaculture Certification Council - http://www.aquaculturecertification.org
B.C. Ministry of Agriculture and Lands - Fisheries & Aquaculture - http://www.al.gov.bc.ca/fisheries
B.C. Ministry of Environment - Fish and Wildlife Branch - http://www.env.gov.bc.ca/fw
Blue Ocean Institute - http://www.blueocean.org
CleanFish - http://www.cleanfish.com
David Suzuki Foundation - http://www.davidsuzuki.org/Oceans
Environmental Defense Fund- Oceans & Seafood Health - http://www.edf.org
European Project on Ocean Acidification - http://www.epoca-project.eu/
FishWise - http://www.sustainablefishery.org
FishChoice - http://www.fishchoice.com
Global Aquaculture Alliance - http://www.gaalliance.org/
Green Peace - http://www.greenpeace.org/canada/en/campaigns/oceans
Government of Canada - Fisheries and Oceans Canada - http://www.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Got Mercury - http://www.gotmercury.org/
Health Canada, Food & Nutrition, Mercury - http://www.hc-sc.gc.ca
Health Canada, Mercury and Human Health - http://www.hc-sc.gc.ca/hl-vs/iyh-vsv/environ/merc-eng.php
How Much Fish - www.howmuchfish.com
Marine Stewardship Council - http://www.msc.org
Monteray Bay Aquarium - http://www.montereybayaquarium.org/
National Fisheries Institute Inc.- http://www.aboutseafood.com
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration - http://www.nmfs.noaa.gov/fishwatch/seafood_and_health.htm
New England Aquarium – Fisheries, Bycatch and Aquaculture - http://www.neaq.org
NOAA- National Ocean Service - http://oceanservice.noaa.gov
NOAA-National Marine Fisheries Service - http://www.nmfs.noaa.gov
Ocean Wise - http://www.vanaqua.org/oceanwise/index.html
Oceana North America - http://na.oceana.org/
SeaChoice - http://www.seachoice.org
SeaWeb - http://www.seaweb.org
SeafoodSource.com - http://seafoodsource.com
Seafood & Health, Agriculture & Agrifood Canada - http://www.ats-sea.agr.gc.ca/sea-mer/hs-eng.htm
Sustainable Fisheries Partnership - http://www.sustainablefish.org
Sustainable Waters - http://www.sustainablewaters.com | Bottom Trawling Video
The Fish Site - http://www.thefishsite.com
Urner Barry Publications, Inc. - http://www.comtell.com
Wild Planet Foods - http://www.wildplanetfoods.com